To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Kriens

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24.7

Foreigners: 8  30.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kleinfeld  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 k €

SC Kriens
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Chiasso AFC Wil 1900 AFC Solothurn ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS
HFC Aarau AFC Winterthur HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Chiasso
AFC Thun AFC Schaffhausen AFC Thun HGrasshopper Club Zurich HServette FC HFC Schaffhausen

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 5 7 0.93 17:20 186
Away record 15 4 4 7 1.07 14:18 71
Overall balance 30 7 9 14 1.00 31:38 128
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-1-1 x 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Apr 7, 2021 unknown FC Solothurn ? 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM Servette FC 4-4-2 x 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 500 3:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-1-1 250 2:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 700 0:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 470 0:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 700 5:2
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 3-4-1-2 700 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 2:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 0:0
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-1-2 0:2
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 1:3
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 3:2
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Thun 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 1:2
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 0:2
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:15 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 1:1
28 Fri Apr 9, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 0:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:15 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 0:1
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-1-1 0:3
31 6:15 PM (8.) FC Wil 1900 ? -:-
32 7:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
33 7:00 PM FC Thun -:-
34 7:00 PM FC Aarau -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
36 8:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 30 13 48
5 FC Schaffhausen 30 8 45
6 FC Winterthur 30 3 39
7 FC Wil 1900 30 -5 34
8 SC Kriens 30 -7 30
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 30 -19 30
10 FC Chiasso 30 -25 26

Matches