To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Kriens

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24.8

Foreigners: 8  29.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kleinfeld  5.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 k €

SC Kriens
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Chiasso
AFC Aarau HFC Chiasso AFC Winterthur HFC Schaffhausen HFC Aarau AFC Winterthur
AFC Schaffhausen HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Aarau AFC Chiasso HFC Wil 1900 AFC Thun

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1.09 14:15 252
Away record 10 2 3 5 0.90 9:15 94
Overall balance 21 5 6 10 1.00 23:30 177
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-1-1 x 1:4
Round of 16 unknown unknown FC Solothurn ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 500 3:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-1-1 250 2:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 700 0:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 470 0:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 700 5:2
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 3-4-1-2 700 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 2:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 0:0
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-1-2 0:2
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 1:3
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 3:2
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
22 7:00 PM (8.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
23 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
24 6:15 PM FC Thun -:-
25 8:00 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
26 6:15 PM FC Wil 1900 -:-
27 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
28 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
29 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
30 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
31 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
32 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
33 unknown FC Thun -:-
34 unknown FC Aarau -:-
35 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
36 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Aarau 21 7 32
5 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 21 6 32
6 FC Winterthur 21 4 29
7 FC Wil 1900 21 -3 27
8 SC Kriens 21 -7 21
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 21 -21 18
10 FC Chiasso 21 -23 14

Matches