To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 13/14

Record International Friendlies 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 2 1 - 2.33 8:2 73
Away record 5 2 1 2 1.40 8:6 246
Overall balance 8 4 2 2 1.75 16:8 181
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:00 PM Denmark U17 4-2-3-1 381 2:1
Thu Apr 17, 2014 2:00 PM Denmark U17 4-2-3-1 2:3
Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:00 PM Germany U17 4-4-2 double 6 150 0:3
Thu Aug 21, 2014 4:00 PM Bulgaria U17 4-2-3-1 200 1:1
Tue Sep 23, 2014 5:00 PM Hungary U17 4-2-3-1 150 2:0
Thu Sep 25, 2014 12:00 PM Hungary U17 4-1-4-1 170 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri May 9, 2014 11:15 AM Germany U17 4-1-4-1 1:1
Group B Mon May 12, 2014 11:00 AM Portugal U17 4-2-3-1 0:1
Group B Thu May 15, 2014 6:00 PM Scotland U17 4-2-3-1 100 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:00 PM Wales U17 4-1-4-1 1:0
Group 1 Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:00 PM Russia U17 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:00 PM Spain U17 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group 10 Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:30 PM Bosnia-Herzegovina U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group 10 Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:00 AM Azerbaijan U17 4-4-2 2:1
Group 10 Tue Oct 28, 2014 7:00 PM Belgium U17 4-2-3-1 1:0