To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 13  41.9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 k €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlympique Marseille ALOSC Lille HNîmes Olympique HStade Rennais FC AFC Metz
AFC Nantes AStade Reims ARC Strasbourg Alsace HRC Lens
HRC Strasbourg Alsace AAS Monaco HParis Saint-Germain AFC Girondins Bordeaux AOGC Nice HFC Nantes

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 2 6 1.31 15:19 1.611
Away record 15 6 4 5 1.47 18:23 845
Overall balance 28 11 6 11 1.39 33:42 1.201
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Dijon FCO 4-1-4-1 4.102 0:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 5.129 0:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 5.348 1:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Montpellier HSC 5-4-1 Diamond 3.538 4:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 5.471 3:2
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 1.000 6:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Metz 4-1-4-1 5.000 1:1
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 4.038 1:2
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (9.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Nîmes Olympique 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 1:3
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Metz 0:1
29 1:00 PM (9.) AS Saint-Étienne -:-
30 3:00 PM Stade Brest 29 -:-
31 unknown Montpellier HSC -:-
32 unknown Olympique Lyon -:-
33 unknown Stade Rennais FC -:-
34 unknown AS Monaco -:-
35 unknown FC Lorient -:-
36 unknown Dijon FCO -:-
37 unknown Olympique Marseille -:-
38 unknown LOSC Lille -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round 6:30 PM Club Franciscain -:-
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Metz 28 6 41
7 Montpellier HSC 28 -3 40
8 Olympique Marseille 27 2 39
9 SCO Angers 28 -9 39
10 Stade Rennais FC 27 2 38
11 OGC Nice 28 -5 35
12 Stade Reims 28 -1 34

Matches