For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SK Lisen

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion SK Lisen  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SK Lisen
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 6 5 1.20 31:26 920
Away record 15 4 6 5 1.20 18:21 1.127
Overall balance 30 8 12 10 1.20 49:47 1.024
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Skastice 3-5-2 500 3:5
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM Tatran Zdirec nad Doubravou 3-1-4-2 350 0:4
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 3-1-4-2 1.260 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 3-1-4-2 1.542 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) MFK Chrudim 3-1-4-2 1.456 1:3
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Hradec Králové 3-1-4-2 3:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-1-4-2 742 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 3-4-1-2 0:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-4-1-2 1.308 3:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 3-4-1-2 1.528 3:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 5-4-1 8.122 2:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-1-4-2 1.300 3:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Pardubice 3-4-1-2 1.282 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FK Ustí nad Labem 3-1-4-2 1.050 1:3
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-1-4-2 435 1:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-1-4-1 1.089 5:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-1-4-1 624 4:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-1-4-1 382 1:1
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) MFK Chrudim 4-1-4-1 1.015 2:0
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-1-4-1 910 1:1
18 Tue May 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
19 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-1-4-1 56 1:1
20 Tue Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-1-4-1 120 1:1
21 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
23 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-1-4-2 328 0:1
24 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Pardubice 3-1-4-2 1.239 1:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-1-4-1 862 0:0
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-1-4-2 500 1:3
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-1-4-1 255 2:2
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Dukla Prag 4-1-4-1 720 2:3
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 3-1-4-2 x 6:2
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 4-1-4-1 0:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Vysocina Jihlava 30 13 49
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 -1 41
8 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 30 -11 37
9 SK Lisen 30 2 36
10 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 36
11 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 35
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 30 -15 33

Matches - Season19/20