To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SM Caen

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 12  38.7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +489 k €

SM Caen
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AUSL Dunkerque AEA Guingamp HChamois Niortais FC
AAJ Auxerre HFC Toulouse HValenciennes FC AAmiens SC AEA Guingamp
HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard AAC Ajaccio HRodez AF AFC Chambly HParis Saint-Germain HParis FC AAS Nancy-Lorraine

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 6 3 1.50 13:14 1.222
Away record 14 3 4 7 0.93 14:20 815
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1.21 27:34 1.019
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM EA Guingamp ? x 1:3
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:05 PM Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking 2.634 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 4.671 1:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.346 0:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking 5.593 0:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.180 1:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) Amiens SC 4-4-2 5.843 1:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Chamois Niortais FC 4-4-2 2.256 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Pau FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) AJ Auxerre 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
19 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-1-4-1 2:2
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Rodez AF 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Chambly 4-4-2 x 4:2
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Valenciennes FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Amiens SC 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Chamois Niortais FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
26 Mon Feb 22, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) EA Guingamp 3-4-2-1 x 2:2
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Paris FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
29 unknown (12.) AC Le Havre -:-
30 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
31 unknown Pau FC -:-
32 unknown Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
33 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
34 unknown USL Dunkerque -:-
35 unknown FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
36 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
37 unknown FC Toulouse -:-
38 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 AC Ajaccio 28 -10 35
10 AS Nancy-Lorraine 28 -1 34
11 Amiens SC 28 -3 34
12 SM Caen 28 -7 34
13 AC Le Havre 28 -10 34
14 Chamois Niortais FC 28 -11 34
15 Rodez AF 28 -7 33

Matches