To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SO Cholet

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 10  41.7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Omnisports Jean Bouin  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SO Cholet
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Briochin AQuevilly Rouen Métropole HFC Bastia-Borgo HAnnecy FC HUS Créteil-Lusitanos
ASporting Club de Lyon AFC Sète 34 AStade Lavallois
HRed Star FC ASC Bastia HUS Boulogne ALe Mans FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Concarneau AUS Orléans

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 2 4 1.67 22:18 159
Away record 11 2 4 5 0.91 5:13 327
Overall balance 23 8 6 9 1.30 27:31 239
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 3-5-2 318 0:0
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 5-3-2 648 0:0
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Sète 34 5-3-2 408 3:1
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) US Concarneau 3-5-2 1.510 0:1
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Stade Lavallois 5-3-2 449 1:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 3-5-2 930 1:0
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) US Orléans 5-3-2 337 2:1
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) US Avranches 3-5-2 flat 504 3:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Briochin 3-5-2 flat 396 5:4
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Sporting Club de Lyon 3-5-2 x 0:0
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
12 Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Annecy FC ? x 4:2
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 3-5-2 x 1:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Red Star FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) SC Bastia ? x 5:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) US Boulogne ? x 1:2
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Le Mans FC ? x 2:0
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 1:2
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) FC Sète 34 ? x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) US Concarneau ? x 0:1
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) Stade Lavallois 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) US Orléans ? x 1:0
24 6:00 PM (7.) US Avranches -:-
25 6:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
26 8:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
27 8:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
28 8:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
29 8:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
30 8:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
31 8:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
32 8:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
33 8:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
34 8:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Le Mans FC 23 3 32
5 Red Star FC 20 5 31
6 US Créteil-Lusitanos 22 1 30
7 SO Cholet 23 -4 30
8 US Concarneau 21 2 29
9 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 22 -2 28
10 US Avranches 21 -3 28

Matches