For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SpVgg Bayreuth

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 2  9.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hans-Walter-Wild-Stadion  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SpVgg Bayreuth
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 6 1 1.75 29:12 910
Away record 11 6 2 3 1.82 19:15 547
Overall balance 23 11 8 4 1.78 48:27 737
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 1.135 4:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) VfR Garching ? 700 1:3
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) FC Memmingen ? 1.287 2:3
4 Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) TSV Buchbach ? 654 1:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Augsburg II ? 376 0:3
6 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) FV Illertissen ? 600 7:2
7 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ? 422 1:1
8 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:15 PM (5.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 812 3:0
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Türkgücü München ? 1.734 0:0
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) VfB Eichstätt ? 770 0:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) TSV Aubstadt ? 1.132 2:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 192 2:0
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SV Wacker Burghausen ? 711 0:0
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Rain/Lech ? 280 1:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-1-3-2 1.449 3:1
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SV Heimstetten ? 260 0:3
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SV Schalding-Heining ? 830 6:1
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 972 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) VfR Garching ? 230 1:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FC Memmingen ? 711 4:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Buchbach ? 781 3:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Augsburg II ? 620 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) FV Illertissen ? 285 1:4
24 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
25 2:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
26 Mon Mar 30, 2020 8:15 PM Türkgücü München ppd.
27 2:00 PM VfB Eichstätt ppd.
28 2:00 PM TSV Aubstadt ppd.
29 2:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II ppd.
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech ppd.
32 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM SV Heimstetten ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM TSV Mönchröden ? 380 0:6
Second Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM DJK Vilzing ? 583 4:3
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Türkgücü München 23 31 54
2 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 23 21 45
3 1.FC Nuremberg II 23 24 43
4 SpVgg Bayreuth 23 21 41
5 SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 23 16 38
6 VfB Eichstätt 23 18 37
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35

Matches - Season19/20