For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SpVgg Greuther Fürth II

Squad size: 19

Average age: 20.7

Foreigners: 9  47.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportzentrum "Auf der Tulpe"  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SpVgg Greuther Fürth II
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1.64 17:11 167
Away record 12 5 2 5 1.42 12:14 561
Overall balance 23 10 5 8 1.52 29:25 373
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:15 PM (7.) TSV Rain/Lech 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 401 0:0
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SV Heimstetten 4-4-2 double 6 185 1:3
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 126 4:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 4-2-3-1 1.242 0:2
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) VfR Garching 4-2-3-1 153 2:1
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) FC Memmingen 4-4-2 double 6 939 0:1
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 195 0:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FC Augsburg II 4-2-3-1 277 2:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FV Illertissen 4-4-2 double 6 180 1:3
11 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg II 4-2-3-1 300 5:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 192 2:0
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 317 2:0
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 111 2:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) TSV Aubstadt 4-2-3-1 748 2:0
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim 4-2-3-1 210 0:2
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SV Wacker Burghausen 4-2-3-1 148 2:2
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) TSV Rain/Lech 4-2-3-1 65 1:2
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-4-2 double 6 907 1:0
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SV Heimstetten 4-2-3-1 126 2:0
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 934 1:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 4-2-3-1 143 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) VfR Garching 4-4-2 double 6 225 0:0
24 2:00 PM (7.) FC Memmingen ppd.
25 7:00 PM TSV Buchbach ppd.
26 2:00 PM FC Augsburg II ppd.
27 2:00 PM FV Illertissen ppd.
28 2:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
29 2:00 PM SpVgg Bayreuth ppd.
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 PM Türkgücü München ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 PM VfB Eichstätt ppd.
32 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 PM TSV Aubstadt ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SpVgg Bayreuth 23 21 41
5 SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 23 16 38
6 VfB Eichstätt 23 18 37
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35
8 TSV Buchbach 23 -2 34
9 TSV Aubstadt 22 3 33
10 FC Augsburg II 23 4 29

Matches - Season19/20