For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sukhothai FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 6  18.8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Talay Luang Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sukhothai FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTrat FC ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC HSuphanburi FC APT Prachuap FC HSCG Muangthong United ATrat FC ATrue Bangkok United HSingha Chiangrai United
ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC HPolice Tero FC
HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HPort FC HBG Pathum United ASamut Prakan City HBuriram United

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1.25 9:11 3.056
Away record 5 3 1 1 2.00 14:12 1.205
Overall balance 13 6 2 5 1.54 23:23 2.344
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Suphanburi FC 3-4-3 4.398 1:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-4-3 3.931 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Port FC 3-4-3 4.108 1:2
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) PT Prachuap FC 3-4-3 3.195 2:3
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) SCG Muangthong United 3-4-1-2 2.005 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 3-4-3 0:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-4-3 3:3
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Police Tero FC 3-4-3 1.995 1:1
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) True Bangkok United 3-4-3 1.587 4:5
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) BG Pathum United 3-4-3 2.005 2:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) Samut Prakan City 3-4-3 1.244 3:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) Buriram United 3-4-3 4.005 0:3
13 12:00 PM (8.) Rayong FC ppd.
14 Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-4-3 2.002 2:0
15 1:00 AM (5.) Chonburi FC ppd.
16 12:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
17 12:30 PM Port FC ppd.
18 Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
19 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
20 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:45 PM Trat FC ppd.
21 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:45 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
22 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
23 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
24 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
25 Sat Aug 22, 2020 1:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
27 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
28 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 BG Pathum United 4 5 10
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5

Matches