For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Suphanburi FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 7  25.0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Suphanburi Provincial Stadium  15.279 Seats

Current transfer record: -43 thousand €

Suphanburi FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASamut Prakan City HPT Prachuap FC ARayong FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC ASamut Prakan City HPolice Tero FC
HPT Prachuap FC ASingha Chiangrai United HChonburi FC
HSingha Chiangrai United ASukhothai FC ATrue Bangkok United ABuriram United HTrat FC APort FC

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 1 1 2.00 9:2 3.831
Away record 7 2 1 4 1.00 6:11 1.979
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1.42 15:13 2.751
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM (10.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.398 1:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending 2.896 2:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.150 1:0
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:45 AM (8.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.580 0:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.659 2:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.676 1:2
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.563 0:0
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.012 1:2
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.106 5:0
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) Port FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.970 4:0
13 12:30 PM (10.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
14 12:30 PM (10.) BG Pathum United ppd.
15 12:00 PM (10.) SCG Muangthong United ppd.
16 Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
17 12:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
18 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
19 Sat Jul 18, 2020 2:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
20 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
21 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
22 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
23 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
24 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:45 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
25 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM Port FC ppd.
27 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
28 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:45 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Port FC 4 7 10
4 BG Pathum United 4 5 10
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6

Matches