For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 1  5.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion am Schönbusch  7.924 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 thousand €

SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2.00 25:9 1.218
Away record 12 4 4 4 1.33 20:20 599
Overall balance 23 11 5 7 1.65 45:29 895
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 1.135 4:0
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 670 3:1
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 1.434 3:2
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) TSV Aubstadt 4-2-3-1 700 4:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 1.242 0:2
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SV Wacker Burghausen 4-2-3-1 777 0:0
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:15 PM (11.) TSV Rain/Lech 4-2-3-1 1.182 2:0
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 1.186 1:0
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) SV Heimstetten 3-3-3-1 1.080 2:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SV Schalding-Heining 4-2-3-1 622 3:2
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim 4-2-3-1 250 0:3
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) VfR Garching 4-2-3-1 1.054 2:0
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Memmingen 4-2-3-1 744 1:3
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Buchbach 4-2-3-1 808 4:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FC Augsburg II 4-2-3-1 375 2:3
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FV Illertissen 4-2-3-1 1.073 3:0
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Nuremberg II 4-2-3-1 218 3:3
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Bayreuth 4-2-3-1 972 1:1
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Türkgücü München 4-2-3-1 2.269 0:1
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) VfB Eichstätt 4-2-3-1 530 1:2
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Aubstadt 4-1-4-1 1.030 4:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 143 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) SV Wacker Burghausen 4-1-4-1 1.087 1:2
24 2:00 PM (5.) TSV Rain/Lech ppd.
25 2:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
26 2:00 PM SV Heimstetten ppd.
27 2:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
28 2:00 PM TSV 1860 Rosenheim ppd.
29 2:00 PM VfR Garching ppd.
30 Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM FC Memmingen ppd.
31 Fri May 1, 2020 7:00 PM TSV Buchbach ppd.
32 Fri May 8, 2020 6:30 PM FC Augsburg II ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM FV Illertissen ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:30 PM SV Rednitzhembach 4-2-3-1 137 2:4
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM TV Wasserlos 4-1-4-1 600 1:6
Round of 16 Tue Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM FC Eintracht Bamberg 4-2-3-1 350 0:5
Quarter-Finals Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-1-4-1 1.957 2:1
Semi-Finals Tue Sep 1, 2020 5:45 PM Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:5
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 23 21 45
3 1.FC Nuremberg II 23 24 43
4 SpVgg Bayreuth 23 21 41
5 SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg 23 16 38
6 VfB Eichstätt 23 18 37
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35
8 TSV Buchbach 23 -2 34

Matches - Season19/20