To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Antalya Kemerspor

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 3  8.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kemer İlçe Stadı  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Antalya Kemerspor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCankaya FK HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor H1877 Alemdag Spor HNevsehir Belediye Spor AKizilcabölükspor
AFatsa Belediyespor HPayasspor AOfspor AManisaspor
AMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor HDiyarbekir Spor ABelediye Derince Spor HBucaspor 1928 AArtvin Hopaspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1.30 9:16 -
Away record 9 1 4 4 0.78 8:14 -
Overall balance 19 5 5 9 1.05 17:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM Isparta 32 Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Cankaya FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Ofspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Bucaspor 1928 4-1-4-1 x 0:4
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (15.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (15.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (15.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 1:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM (14.) Kizilcabölükspor 0:1
20 11:00 AM (12.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
21 12:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
22 12:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
23 12:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
24 12:00 PM Payasspor -:-
25 1:00 PM Ofspor -:-
26 2:00 PM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
27 2:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor -:-
28 2:00 PM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
29 2:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
30 2:00 PM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Fatsa Belediyespor 18 -2 24
10 Kizilcabölükspor 19 -5 21
11 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 19 0 20
12 Antalya Kemerspor 19 -13 20
13 1877 Alemdag Spor 18 -8 19
14 Payasspor 19 -7 18
15 Cankaya FK 18 -16 17

Matches