For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TSV Rain/Lech

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 5  18.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Georg-Weber-Stadion  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TSV Rain/Lech
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 2 5 1.27 16:19 353
Away record 11 3 1 7 0.91 8:21 529
Overall balance 22 7 3 12 1.09 24:40 441
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:15 PM (13.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-2-3-1 450 0:1
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) SV Wacker Burghausen ? 760 0:1
3 Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 430 1:0
4 Fri Jul 26, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 5-3-2 570 3:1
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) SV Heimstetten ? 225 3:0
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SV Schalding-Heining ? 330 1:3
7 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:15 PM (15.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 1.182 2:0
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) VfR Garching ? 300 1:3
9 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:30 PM (18.) FC Memmingen ? 989 1:1
10 Fri Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) TSV Buchbach ? 320 0:0
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (18.) FC Augsburg II ? 430 2:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) FV Illertissen ? 250 1:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ? 114 1:2
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Bayreuth ? 280 1:2
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) Türkgücü München ? 422 2:0
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) VfB Eichstätt ? 400 0:3
17 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) TSV Aubstadt ? 406 2:1
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (18.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-4-2 Diamond 65 1:2
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV Wacker Burghausen ? 330 4:2
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 320 3:2
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 5-4-1 Diamond 794 6:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SV Heimstetten ? 333 2:1
23 2:00 PM (12.) SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
24 2:00 PM (13.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ppd.
25 2:00 PM VfR Garching ppd.
26 1:00 PM FC Memmingen ppd.
27 7:00 PM TSV Buchbach ppd.
28 2:00 PM FC Augsburg II ppd.
29 2:00 PM FV Illertissen ppd.
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 PM 1.FC Nuremberg II ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 PM SpVgg Bayreuth ppd.
32 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 PM Türkgücü München ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM VfB Eichstätt ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM TSV Aubstadt ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 6:30 PM TSV 1865 Dachau ? 100 2:0
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Augsburg II 23 4 29
11 SV Wacker Burghausen 23 -5 26
12 FV Illertissen 23 -15 25
13 TSV Rain/Lech 22 -16 24
14 SV Heimstetten 23 -15 23
15 SV Schalding-Heining 22 -21 23
16 TSV 1860 Rosenheim 23 -27 21

Matches - Season19/20