For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

2019 Africa U-23 Cup of Nations

Type of cup: National youth team

Participants: 8

Current champions:

Most valuable player: Christian Kouamé  22,00 mil. €

ø-Market value: 677 K €

2019 Africa U-23 Cup of Nations
Knockout stage
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Fri 11/22/19 7:00 PM Ivory Coast U23
Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:30 PM
Fri 11/22/19 3:30 PM Ghana U23
Tue Nov 19, 2019 4:00 PM
Tue 11/19/19 4:00 PM South Africa U23
7:00 PM
Tue 11/19/19 7:00 PM Ghana U23
Group A
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Egypt U23 3 3 9
2 Ghana U23 3 1 4
3 Cameroon U23 3 0 4
4 Mali U23 3 -4 0
Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM
11/8/19 Mali U23
9:00 PM
11/8/19 Ghana U23
Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:00 PM
11/11/19 Cameroon U23
8:00 PM
11/11/19 Egypt U23
Thu Nov 14, 2019 8:00 PM
11/14/19 Cameroon U23
11/14/19 Ghana U23
Group B
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ivory Coast U23 3 1 6
2 South Africa U23 3 1 5
3 Nigeria U23 3 1 4
4 Zambia U23 3 -3 1
Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM
11/9/19 Ivory Coast U23
9:00 PM
11/9/19 Zambia U23
Tue Nov 12, 2019 5:00 PM
11/12/19 South Africa U23
8:00 PM
11/12/19 Nigeria U23
Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 PM
11/15/19 South Africa U23
11/15/19 Zambia U23

The most valuable players

#PlayerClubMarket value
1
Christian Kouamé
Centre-Forward
Ivory Coast U23
2
Ibrahim Sangaré
Defensive Midfield
Ivory Coast U23
3
Hamed Junior Traorè
Attacking Midfield
Ivory Coast U23
4
Ramadan Sobhi
Left Winger
Egypt U23
5
Taiwo Awoniyi
Centre-Forward
Nigeria U23
Top goalscorers
#PlayerAgeClubGoals
1
Mostafa Mohamed
Centre-Forward
21Egypt U23
2
Ramadan Sobhi
Left Winger
22Egypt U23
3
Owusu
Right Winger
22Ghana U23
4
Samuel Obeng
Centre-Forward
22Ghana U23
5
Abdelrahman Magdi
Right Winger
22Egypt U23