To use this site, please enable Javascript.

UD Vilafranquense

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 14  51.9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Municipal de Rio Maior  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UD Vilafranquense
Liga Portugal 2
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Mafra AAcadémico Viseu FC
AUD Oliveirense HFC Porto B HSC Covilhã HFC Penafiel HCD Cova Piedade AAcadémica Coimbra
ACasa Pia AC HGD Chaves AGD Estoril Praia HLeixões SC AFC Arouca HVarzim SC AFC Vizela

Performance chart Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Record Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 10 5 0.94 14:21 -
Away record 17 3 6 8 0.88 20:33 -
Overall balance 34 5 16 13 0.91 34:54 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) SL Benfica B 4-1-3-2 3:2
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) CD Feirense 4-1-3-2 0:4
3 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM (18.) FC Penafiel 5-4-1 1:2
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) UD Oliveirense ? 0:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FC Porto B 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) SC Covilhã ? 2:2
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Casa Pia AC ? 2:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) GD Chaves ? 0:0
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Académica Coimbra ? 0:0
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:45 PM (15.) CD Mafra ? 0:1
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:15 PM (12.) GD Estoril Praia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
12 Thu Jan 21, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Leixões SC ? 2:0
13 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FC Arouca ? 2:0
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Varzim SC ? 1:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Académico Viseu FC ? 1:1
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) CD Cova Piedade ? 1:1
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) FC Vizela ? 1:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:15 PM (13.) SL Benfica B ? 2:2
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) CD Feirense ? 2:1
20 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) FC Penafiel ? 0:0
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) UD Oliveirense ? 2:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) FC Porto B ? 1:1
23 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SC Covilhã ? 2:2
24 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Casa Pia AC ? 3:0
25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:30 PM (14.) GD Chaves ? 0:1
26 Wed May 19, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Académica Coimbra ? 2:2
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) CD Mafra ? 2:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:15 PM (15.) GD Estoril Praia 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
29 Fri Apr 16, 2021 9:30 PM (15.) Leixões SC ? 0:2
30 Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:30 PM (15.) FC Arouca ? 3:0
31 Mon May 3, 2021 5:30 PM (16.) Varzim SC ? 1:3
32 Mon May 10, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) Académico Viseu FC ? 1:2
33 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) CD Cova Piedade ? 0:0
34 Sat May 22, 2021 7:00 PM (16.) FC Vizela ? 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Vidago FC 1:5
Third Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 7:00 PM AD Sanjoanense ? x 2:1
Fourth Round Sun Dec 13, 2020 9:30 PM SL Benfica 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:0
Table section Liga Portugal 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Mafra 34 -13 37
13 SC Covilhã 34 -6 37
14 Académico Viseu FC 34 -13 36
15 Varzim SC 34 -18 33
16 FC Porto B 34 -7 32
17 UD Vilafranquense 34 -20 31
18 UD Oliveirense 34 -24 31

Matches