For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stjarnan Gardabaer

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 1  3.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Samsung völlurinn  1.292 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stjarnan Gardabaer
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AÍA Akranes AVíkingur Reykjavík AFH Hafnarfjördur AKR Reykjavík AHK Kópavogs HFjölnir Reykjavík
HVíkingur Reykjavík HÍF Grótta AFylkir Reykjavík HKA Akureyri AKA Akureyri HFH Hafnarfjördur
AFH Hafnarfjördur HValur Reykjavík ABreidablik Kópavogur

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 4 1 1.63 12:11 403
Away record 9 5 3 1 2.00 15:9 364
Overall balance 17 8 7 2 1.82 27:20 382
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 876 2:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking 1.446 3:2 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-4-1 19.122 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-1-4-1 1.020 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1.184 2:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1.113 1:4
3 Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Defending 20 1:2
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1.172 0:0
7 Fri Jul 17, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending 878 4:1
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Attacking 641 1:2
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1.158 1:1
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Defending 328 2:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
12 Fri Aug 14, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
13 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
14 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:15 PM (3.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:15 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 3:0
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík ? x 1:2
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 6:30 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 0:2
Group 4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 1:2
Group 4 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 7:1
Group 4 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM Valur Reykjavík ? 2:2
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Valur Reykjavík 18 33 44
2 FH Hafnarfjördur 18 14 36
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21

Matches