To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Concarneau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 2  7.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Guy Piriou  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Concarneau
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASO Cholet AQuevilly Rouen Métropole ALe Mans FC HFC Bastia-Borgo HUS Créteil-Lusitanos
HSporting Club de Lyon HAnnecy FC ASC Bastia HUS Boulogne HFC Sète 34 HRed Star FC
HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois AUS Orléans

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 9 3 1.31 17:13 449
Away record 17 6 6 5 1.41 19:18 224
Overall balance 33 10 15 8 1.36 36:31 333
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Defending 471 0:2
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Defending 1.540 0:0
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Defending 199 1:2
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) SO Cholet 4-3-3 Defending 1.510 0:1
5 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 1.404 1:1
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Defending 913 2:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 1.334 1:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Defending 2.226 1:1
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 1.392 3:1
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Sète 34 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Stade Briochin 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Annecy FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Tue Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:45 PM (6.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) SC Bastia 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Le Mans FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) FC Sète 34 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Stade Lavallois 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 Sat May 1, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
33 Mon May 10, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
34 6:00 PM (7.) US Avranches -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Le Mans FC 33 9 49
5 Red Star FC 33 8 47
6 US Orléans 33 8 46
7 US Concarneau 33 5 45
8 FC Sète 34 33 0 43
9 SO Cholet 33 -9 43
10 Stade Lavallois 33 1 41

Matches