To use this site, please enable Javascript.

West Bromwich Albion U18

Squad size: 17

Average age: 18.1

Foreigners: 2  11.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: WBA Training Ground  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

West Bromwich Albion U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALeicester City U18 HSouthampton FC U18 AReading FC U18 AWest Ham United U18 AFulham FC U18 AArsenal FC U18
HReading FC U18 HWest Ham United U18 ATottenham Hotspur U18
HAston Villa U18 HFulham FC U18 HArsenal FC U18 ABrighton & Hove Albion U18 HNorwich City U18 HChelsea FC U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 2 5 0.63 13:23 -
Away record 8 5 1 2 2.00 21:12 -
Overall balance 16 6 3 7 1.31 34:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-4-2 x 5:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 3-4-2-1 x 3:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM Fulham FC U18 4-4-2 1:4
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-4-2 1:3
7 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-4-1-1 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-1-1 1:3
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-4-1-1 2:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:30 PM Southampton FC U18 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-2 0:0
13 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 -:-
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-4-2 x 0:5
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-4-2 x 1:5
17 12:00 PM Aston Villa U18 -:-
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 0:3
20 1:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 -:-
21 2:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 -:-
22 12:00 PM Leicester City U18 -:-
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:30 PM West Ham United U18 4-4-2 x 2:6
24 2:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
25 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
26 11:45 AM Crystal Palace U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:00 PM Basford United U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Aston Villa U18 13 8 27
6 Chelsea FC U18 13 15 23
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22
8 West Bromwich Albion U18 16 -1 21
9 Norwich City U18 15 3 19
10 Reading FC U18 14 -15 12
11 West Ham United U18 14 -19 11

Matches