To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wolverhampton Wanderers U18

Squad size: 21

Average age: 17.8

Foreigners: 7  33.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground  2.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDerby County U18 HLeeds United U18 HLiverpool FC U18 HMiddlesbrough FC U18 AEverton FC U18 HNewcastle United U18
HBurnley FC U18 HStoke City U18 ADerby County U18
AStoke City U18 HManchester United U18 HNorwich City U18 HBlackburn Rovers U18 HManchester City U18 ALeeds United U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1.70 17:13 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1.43 11:15 -
Overall balance 17 8 3 6 1.59 28:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 5-4-1 x 4:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM Burnley FC U18 5-4-1 1:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 5-4-1 x 2:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM Stoke City U18 5-4-1 2:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM Derby County U18 5-4-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM Leeds United U18 5-4-1 2:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 5-4-1 x 2:1
9 12:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 5-4-1 2:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 PM Manchester United U18 5-4-1 0:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sat Mar 6, 2021 12:00 PM Newcastle United U18 2:0
14 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM Manchester City U18 3-5-2 x 1:4
15 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-4-2 x 2:2
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
17 Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 5-3-2 x 1:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM Derby County U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM Leeds United U18 4-4-2 x 3:1
21 12:30 PM Liverpool FC U18 -:-
22 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
23 2:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 -:-
24 12:30 PM Manchester United U18 -:-
25 12:30 PM Everton FC U18 -:-
26 12:00 PM Newcastle United U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM Norwich City U18 ? 2:4
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester United U18 16 24 39
2 Manchester City U18 15 30 36
3 Liverpool FC U18 18 29 36
4 Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 17 0 27
5 Middlesbrough FC U18 14 5 23
6 Everton FC U18 16 0 23
7 Derby County U18 16 -11 22

Matches