To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Diyarbekir Spor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 1  3.6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Diyarbakır Stadyumu  33.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Diyarbekir Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A1877 Alemdag Spor HArtvin Hopaspor ANevsehir Belediye Spor AElazig Karakocan FK HKizilcabölükspor AMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor HCankaya FK HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor AAntalya Kemerspor HPayasspor
AFatsa Belediyespor HOfspor ABelediye Derince Spor
ASakaryaspor HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2.00 12:9 -
Away record 7 5 2 - 2.43 9:1 -
Overall balance 15 10 3 2 2.20 21:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM Elazig Karakocan FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 1:30 PM Sakaryaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (2.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (1.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
16 11:00 AM (2.) Manisaspor -:-
17 11:00 AM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
18 11:00 AM 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
19 11:00 AM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
20 11:00 AM Nevsehir Belediye Spor -:-
21 12:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
22 12:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
23 12:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
24 12:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
25 1:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
26 2:00 PM Antalya Kemerspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Ofspor -:-
28 2:00 PM Payasspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor -:-
30 2:00 PM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bucaspor 1928 15 23 35
2 Diyarbekir Spor 15 11 33
3 Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 15 9 27
4 Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 15 11 26
5 Ofspor 15 3 25
6 Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 15 1 22
7 Fatsa Belediyespor 15 -1 22

Matches