To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Yeni Malatyaspor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 16  51.6 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Yeni Malatya Stadyumu  25.745 Seats

Current transfer record: +4.01 m €

Yeni Malatyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCaykur Rizespor AHatayspor
AAlanyaspor HSivasspor HFatih Karagümrük AGöztepe AAntalyaspor AGenclerbirligi Ankara
HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AMKE Ankaragücü AKayserispor HGalatasaray SK HGalatasaray SK HTrabzonspor HKonyaspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1.46 18:15 -
Away record 13 2 6 5 0.92 15:20 -
Overall balance 26 7 10 9 1.19 33:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Nov 5, 2020 4:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM Etimesgut Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:00 PM Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:45 PM Galatasaray SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 7:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:30 PM (19.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Denizlispor 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Fenerbahce SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Kasimpasa 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Alanyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
17 Tue Jan 5, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Sivasspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Caykur Rizespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
20 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Galatasaray SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
23 Thu Feb 4, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Göztepe 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Trabzonspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Antalyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Konyaspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
28 5:00 PM (13.) Besiktas JK -:-
29 2:00 PM Denizlispor -:-
31 12:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
32 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
33 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
34 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
35 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
36 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
37 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
38 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
39 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
40 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
41 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
42 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Antalyaspor 26 -5 34
11 Sivasspor 25 -1 32
12 Konyaspor 25 2 31
13 Yeni Malatyaspor 26 -2 31
14 Kasimpasa 26 -12 29
15 Caykur Rizespor 26 -12 28
16 Kayserispor 25 -13 25

Matches